Michael Connelly

Illinois State Senator | 21st District


Senate Week in Review: April 14-18, 2014

State lawmakers are working in their districts during a two-week legislative recess, meeting with constituents to get feedback on major issues before they return to Springfield for the final month of the legislative session, according to Senator Michael Connelly.

Read More >

21st District Map and General Information

The 21st District includes all or part of the communities of Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Lisle, Naperville, Warrenville, West Chicago, Winfield and Wheaton in DuPage and Will counties.

You can view a larger map of the 21st District by clicking here.

Legislative Offices

1725 S. Naperville Road,
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
FAX 630-682-8108

M103C State House
Springfield, IL 62706
FAX 217-782-9586


The Illinois State Board of Elections has more more information about state legislative and federal Congressional boundaries.